Minneapolis

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Monday, 04 February 2019

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Monday, 07 January 2019

Saturday, 29 December 2018


WMWeMusic
we♥music
email
Typepad
RSS
twitter
facebook
News
amazon
flickr
youtube
hypem
soundcld

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Upcoming Minneapolis

Sat 02/23/2019
Welles at 7th St
Beirut at Palace


Sun 02/24/2019
Young The Giant at Palace

Mon 02/25/2019
Dean Lewis at Fine Line

Wed 02/27/2019
Aurora at First Ave

Thu 02/28/2019
John Maus at First Ave

Fri 03/01/2019
• Bluegrass Winter Weekend
• I'm With Her at First Ave
• Julia Holter at Turf
• Scythian at Cedar
• Thumpasaurus at 7th St

Sat 03/02/2019
• Bluegrass Winter Weekend
• Hustle Rose at Fine Line
• Empress Of at Turf
• Parcels at 7th St

Sun 03/03/2019
• Bluegrass Winter Weekend
• Cowboy Mouth at First Ave
• Las Cafeteras at Cedar
• Andrew McMahon at First Ave
• JigJam at Cedar
• Lily & Madeleine at Turf Club

Mon 03/04/2019
• Orcastrator at 7th
• Teenage Fanclub at Varsity
• KISS at Target

Tue 03/05/2019
• Robyn at Palace
• Andy Zaltzman at The Cedar

Wed 03/06/2019
• Adrian Belew at Fine Line
• Jacob Banks at First Ave
• Jake La Botz at Turf Club

Thu 03/07/2019
• Daughters at Turf Club
• Alasdair Fraser at Cedar

Fri 03/08/2019
• Cycles at 7th St
• Matt Nathanson at Varsity
• Christine Lavin at Cedar

Sat 03/09/2019
• Gibbz at 7th
• Lita Ford at Medina 7th
• Revivalists at Palace
• Carnaval Brasileiro at Cedar
• All Them Witches at Fine Line

Sun 03/10/2019
• We Banjo 3 at Cedar
• William Ryan Key at Turf
• Mike Doughty at First Ave

Tue 03/12/2019
• Jungle at First Ave

Wed 03/13/2019
• Michelle Obama at Xcel
• Chuck Prophet Turf Club
• Mariah Carey State Theatre

Thu 03/14/2019
• Infamous Stringdusters at Varsity
• Max Frost at 7th St
• Haywyre at Fine Line

Fri 03/15/2019
• Wet at Varsity
• MarchFourth at Cedar
• The Nadas at Turf Club

Sat 03/16/2019
• Mike Mains at Garage
• Bronze Radio Return at Turf Club
• Vanilla Ice at Treasure Island
• Trilogy at Cabooze
• Queensrÿche at Medina
• Flip Phone at First Avenue

Sun 03/17/2019
• Black Queen at Studio B
• Niiice. at Garage
• King Buffalo at 7th St
• Chris Difford at Turf Club

Mon 03/18/2019
• Michael Bublé at Xcel
• Jukebox The Ghost at Varsity
• Cass McCombs at Turf

Tue 03/19/2019
• Asgeir at Cedar
• Lula Wiles at 7th St

Wed 03/20/2019
• Be Forest at Kitty Kat Club
• Trongone Band at Turf
• Children Of Bodom at Skyway
• Big Wild at First Avenue

Thu 03/21/2019
• Quinn XCII at Myth
• Leikeli47 at Amsterdam Bar
• Tori Kelly at Palace
• Hello Psychaleppo at Cedar

Fri 03/22/2019
• Better Oblivion Community Ctr at Fine Line
• Mayda at Icehouse
• Mark Mallman at 7th St
• Lala Lala at Fine Line
• Mr Eazi at First Ave

Sat 03/23/2019
• Oh Pep! at 7th St
• St. Paul And Broken Bones at Palace Theatre
• Classic Albums Live at Ordway Center
• Boiled In Lead at Cedar

Sun 03/24/2019
• Sneaks at Turf Club
• Tender at 7th St
• Massive Attack at Palace Theatre
• Eilen Jewell at Cedar

Mon 03/25/2019
• Lowland Hum at Cedar
• Jerry Paper at 7th St
• Uncle Acid at First Ave

Tue 03/26/2019
• We Three at Varsity

Wed 03/27/2019
• Emma Ruth Rundle at Turf Club
• Neyla Pekarek at Cedar
• Haelos at Fine Line

Thu 03/28/2019
• Newpoli at Cedar
• Dessa at Orchestra Hall
• Smino at Varsity
• Ric Wilson at Icehouse

Fri 03/29/2019
• Sugaray Rayford at Famous Dave's BBQ
• Jerrod Niemann at Varsity
• Jenny Lewis at Palace
• Hayes Carll at Cedar
• Jess Glynne at First Ave

Sat 03/30/2019
• Mansionair at 7th St
• Weezer at Xcel Energy
• Stella Donnelly at Turf Club
• Lennon Stella at Fine Line
• Bob Mould at Palace Theatre
• Emilia Amper at Cedar

Fri 04/19/2019
• Victor Wooten at Dakota

Sun 05/09/2019
Julia Jacklin at 7th St

🤴 Vu
Emily
Jess
John
Dena
AdSense


The Hype Machine