Lyn-Lake Street Festival

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Monday, 16 May 2011


W?MWeMusic
we♥music
email
Typepad
RSS
twitter
facebook
News
amazon
flickr
youtube
hypem
soundcld

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Upcoming Minneapolis

Mon 04/16/2018
Matt and Kim at First Ave


Wed 04/18/2018
Bit Brigade at Icehousey

Sat 04/21/2018
Bon Iver at Palace Theatre
Ganja White Night at Skyway
• Dave Davies at Medina Ent
• Tech N9ne at Armory

Sun 04/22/2018
• Lord Huron at Palace Theatre

Mon 04/23/2018
• Calexico at Fine Line
• HFTRR / Waxahatchee at First Avenue

Tue 04/24/2018
• Joan Shelley at Turf Club
• Langhorne Slim at The Cedar
• Rainbow Kitten Surprise at First Ave

Wed 04/25/2018
• Carpenter Brut at Fine Line
• No Age at 7th St
• Robyn Hitchcock at Turf Club

Thu 04/26/2018
• Liza Anne at 7th St
• Robyn Hitchcock at Turf Club
• Tyrone Wells at Cedar

Fri 04/27/2018
• Frenship at 7th St
• Franz Ferdinand at First Ave
• Indigo Girls at Varsity Theater

Sat 04/28/2018
• Kamelot at The Cabooze
• Born Ruffians at 7th St
• Bon Jovi at Xcel

Sun 04/29/2018
• Jessie Ware at Varsity Theater
• Preoccupations at 7th St

Mon 04/30/2018
• George Ezra at First Ave
• Kid Koala at The Cedar

Tue 05/01/2018
• Hayley Kiyoko at Varsity Theater
• Jorja Smith at Fine Line
• Brevet at 7th St
• X Ambassadors at Myth

Wed 05/02/2018
• Jonathan Davis at Myth
• Kevin Morby at The Cedar

Thu 05/03/2018
• Keiko Matsui at Dakota Jazz

Fri 05/04/2018
• Joshua Hedley at 7th St
• Sofi Tukker at Fine Line
• Trampled By Turtles at Palace
• Unknown Mortal Orchestra at First Ave

Sat 05/05/2018
• Trampled By Turtles at Palace
• Jon Batiste at Varsity Theater
• Kenny Chesney at U.S. Bank
• Steve Moakler at Turf Club
• Cactus Blossoms at Hopkins Center
• The Suffers at 7th St

Sun 05/06/2018
• Dr. Dog at Palace Theatre

Mon 05/07/2018
• Peter Hook at First Ave
• Tricky at 7th St

Tue 05/08/2018
• Imarhan at The Cedar
• Jukebox The Ghost at Varsity
• Zola Jesus/ Alice Glass at Turf

Wed 05/09/2018
• Flatbush Zombies at Palace Theatre

Sat 06/16/2018
• Rock the Garden 2018

Wed 08/22/2018
Pedro the Lion at Fine Line

🤴 Vu
Emily
Jess
John
Dena
AdSense


The Hype Machine