Cat Power

Sunday, 04 November 2012

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Monday, 29 October 2012

Friday, 28 September 2012

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

Tuesday, 20 February 2007


W?MWeMusic
we♥music
email
Typepad
RSS
twitter
facebook
News
amazon
flickr
youtube
hypem
soundcld

May 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Upcoming Minneapolis

27 May 2016 - Fri
Blue Felix at 7th Street

29 May 2016 - Sun
Soundset at State Fairgrounds

30 May 2016 - Mon
Memorial Day

31 May 2016 - Tue
Nathaniel Rateliff at Northrop

01 Jun 2016 - Wed
Mutual Benefit at 7th Street

03 Jun 2016 - Fri
• Barenaked Ladies at Cabooze
• Oh Wonder at First Ave

04 Jun 2016 - Sat
• Royce Da 5'9" at 7th Street

05 Jun 2016 - Sun
• Sturgill Simpson at First Ave

06 Jun 2016 - Mon
• The Body at 7th Street

07 Jun 2016 - Tue
• Jacob Whitesides at Skyway
• We are Bobaflex at Cabooze

08 Jun 2016 - Wed
• Jmsn at 7th St

09 Jun 2016 - Thu
• Cheap Trick at Hilde Perf

10 Jun 2016 - Fri
• Cage The Elephant at Target

11 Jun 2016 - Sat
• Blondie at Minnesota Zoo
• Local H at Fine Line

12 Jun 2016 - Sun
• Ziggy Marley at Minnesota Zoo

13 Jun 2016 - Mon
• The Lumineers at Roy Wilkins
• Modern Baseball at Mill City Nights
• The Pack A.D. at Turf Club
• Paul Simon at Orpheum Theatre

14 Jun 2016 - Tue
• Paul Simon at Orpheum Theatre

15 Jun 2016 - Wed
• Catfish And The Bottlemen at First Ave
• Adia Victoria at 7th St Entry
• Paul Simon at Orpheum Theatre

16 Jun 2016 - Thu
Tiger Army at Varsity
• Broncho at 7th Street
• Rodrigo Amarante at Cedar

17 Jun 2016 - Fri
• Against Me! at Varsity Theater
• Angel Olsen at Cedar

18 Jun 2016 - Sat
Rock the Garden 2016
• Casket Girls at Turf Club

19 Jun 2016 - Sun
• Hunna at 7th Street

22 Jun 2016 - Wed
• Zella Day at Triple Rock

Vu
Sally
Jess
Brody
Emily
John
Jimi
Langen
AdSense


The Hype Machine